New additional URL for the evensong broadcast from Houston

We have just received the following info from the States:

Choral Evensong for the Solemnity of Our Lady of Walsingham from the Cathedral in Houston will be streamed live on Facebook this Sunday at 4PM Central (that’s  5PM Eastern, 10PM UK, 11PM Central Europe, 5AM Monday Australian Western and 7AM Monday Australian Eastern). To follow on a laptop or desktop computer, go to facebook.com/CSPOrdinariate/posts (apparently some glitch in Facebook’s system is keeping posts from populating on the main page). To follow on a smartphone or tablet, go to facebook.com/CSPOrdinariate

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s